Welcome to the Livingstone Range School Division website. We are a rural School Division located in the southwestern corner of Alberta encompassing fifteen schools in the communities of Nanton, Stavely, Claresholm, Granum, Fort McLeod, Pincher Creek, Lundbreck and Crowsnest Pass. Within our Division, we also have 12 Hutterite Schools.



 Trustee Wards


Livingstone Range School Division #68 is divided into three wards:

Subdivision 1: covers the northern area of our division from Nanton to Claresholm

Subdivision 2: covers the western area of our division including the Crowsnest Pass and Lundbreck areas

Subdivision 3: covers the central area of our division including Pincher Creek and Fort Macleod



Click on image to open a larger PDF version of this map.